This blog is the sole responsibility of Nancy Ferb and is not endorsed by Stampin' Up!
Fresh Vintage
Winter Frame

3-D Fabric Flower Tutorial

100_1444
This was my Leadership swap for Inkerbelle Group. Lots of people have wanted to "know how" so today is the day!

100_1445
Supplies for 3-D Fabric Flower that's about 1-7/8" in diameter:

Fabric strip 1-3/4" X about 18"

Sticky Strip Adhesive (SS)

Scissors & Hot Glue Gun

Small Button tied with Baker's Twine

100_1450

100_1452

100_1454

100_1456

100_1457

 

100_1458

100_1461
Buy this darling Twitterpatted Fabric & coordinating buttons HERE.

Thanks to my stampin' friend Carol B. for sharing this idea!

Comments

Hello Nancy, your fabric flower inspired for sure my paper flower so I wanted to share with you. I posted it today at www.rememberj.blogspot.com
Thanks for sharing your beauty!
Jess

Awesome! Thanks for sharing this!

Thanks for the tutorial, this is really cute and not like any I've seen! I'll definitely give it a try :) Erika

Love this flower! I have a bunch of fabric so this will be a great way to use it. Thank you for sharing!

This is SOOOO cool!

Your card and flower are gorgeous, Nancy! Wonderful tutorial!

The comments to this entry are closed.